As of December 2015

Academía Ecuménica de Liderazgo
c/o Living Everyday As Disciples (LEAD)
Houston, TX
832-299-5323
www.waytolead.org/portfolio-item/academia/
Contact: Peggy Hahn lead@waytolead.org

Academy for Faith and Leadership
Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary
Columbia, SC
803-461-3217
www.ltss.lr.edu
Contact: Rev. Ginger Barfield ginger.barfield@lr.edu

Agora
Luther Seminary
Saint Paul, MN
651-401-5622
www.agora-elca.org
Contact: Rev. Paul Erickson paul.erickson@elca.org

Augsburg Center for Faith and Learning
Minneapolis, MN
612-330-1476
www.augsburg.edu
Contact: Lonna Field fieldl@augsburg.edu

Bethany House of Studies
Central States Synod
620-653-4575
www.css-elca.nextmeta.com/continuing-ed
Contact: Dick Monson Monsonrb@aol.com

Briarwood Retreat Center
Argyle, TX
940-241-2099
http://www.briarwoodretreat.org/#!briarwood-retreats/c1tjb
Contact: Rev. Phil Geleske bw@briarwoodretreat.org

Center for Lifelong Learning
Luther Seminary
St. Paul, MN
651-641-3444
www.luthersem.edu/layschool
Contact: Terry Erickson kairos@luthersem.edu

Center for Vocation /Wild Hope Project
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA
253-535-7644
www.plu.edu/vocation
Contact: Lynn Hunnicutt wildhope@plu.edu

The Diakonia Program (multiple sites below)
Johnsburg, IL
847-497-4569
www.thediakoniaprogram.org
Contact: Rev. Douglas Liston pastor@joyfulharvest.org

Metro New York Synod
Contact: Rev. Paul Block 845-225-8126

New Jersey Synod
Contact: Ellen Linderman 908-369-1386

SE Pennsylvania Synod
Contact: John Thebus 610-889-0917

Lower Susquehanna Synod
Contact: Clyde Beury 267-250-9799

Florida-Bahamas Synod
Contact: Kathy Richardson 904-292-4559

Indiana-Kentucky Synod
Contact: Tom Stempson 317-375-8708

Metropolitan Chicago Synod
Contact: Rebecca Dahlstrom 708-660-0252

Greater Milwaukee Synod
Contact: Diane Roznowski 414-258-8893
milwaukeesynod.org/what-we-do/education/diakonia/

Northern Illinois Synod
Contact: Denise Rode 815-756-8321

South Central Synod of Wisconsin
Contact: Rev. Steve Kottke 608-270-0201

Forum on Faith and Life
Concordia College
Moorhead, MN
218-299-3903
www.cord.edu
Contact: Jacqueline Bussie jbussie@cord.edu

Grace Institute for Spiritual Formation
Luther College
Decorah, IA
563-387-1271
www.luther.edu/graceinstitute
Contact: Lori Ostlie ostlielo@luther.edu

Gustavus Adolphus College Vocation and Integrative Learning
St. Peter, MN
507-933-7272
www.gustavus.edu
Contact: Amy Pehrson apehrson@gustavus.edu

Kogudus Renewal Ministry
Great Falls, MT
406-544-1699
www.kogudus.org
Contact: Rev. Greg B. Karlsgodt gk@kogudus.org

Lay School of Theology at LTSG
Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg
Gettysburg, PA
717-339-1320
www.ltsg.edu
Contact: Chelle Huth  chuth@ltsg.edu

Lutheran School of Theology (St. Louis)
St. Louis, MO 63117-1808
314-962-0918
www.lststl.org
Contacts: Keith and Peggy Holste lstoffice@lststl.org

Lutheran Seminary Program in the Southwest
Spanish Language and Hispanic Ministry Intensive
Austin, TX
512-477-2666
www.lsps.edu
Contact: Rev. Javier “Jay” Alanis lsps@lsps.edu

Pete Pero Multicultural Center
Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Chicago, IL
773-256-0700
www.lstc.edu/multicultural-center
Contact: Rev. Cheryl Stewart Pero mc@lstc.edu

Power in the Spirit Conference
Virginia Synod, ELCA
Norfolk, VA
757-622-9421
www.vasynod.org/ai1ec_event/power-in-the-spirit/?instance_id=
Contact: Rev. Phyllis B. Milton milton@vasynod.org

Praxis: Lifelong Education for Faith and Practice
Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary
Berkeley, CA
800-235-7587
www.plts.edu/programs/continuing-education/praxis.php
Contact: Kyle Schiefelbein online@plts.edu

Spirit in the Desert Retreat Center
Carefree, AZ
480-488-5218
www.spiritinthedesert.org
Contact: Cyndy Warnier cyndy@spiritinthedesert.org

Wartburg Theological Seminary
Dubuque, IA
800-CALL-WTS
www.wartburgseminary.edu

Center for Theology and Land
563-589-0308
Contact: Rev. Ann L. Fritschel afritschel@wartburgseminary.edu

Certificate Programs
563-589-0207
Contact: Rev. Craig L. Nessan cnessan@wartburgseminary.edu

Learning for Life
563-589-0341
www.wartburgseminary.edu/alumni-friends/learning-for-life
Contact: Kristine Stache, Director